ncu - fruit | @bulletnails
Image

ncu – fruits

it has been a struggle to paint my nails recently. luckily i had a friend over a few nights ago and we had a mani party :) we may have been consuming adult beverages, so i give myself a pass if my idea is a) unoriginal and b) not done well.

if you don’t look too closely i actually really like them :) it was funny to choose watermelon as my fruit of choice because it’s probably one of my least favorite fruits (and my number one least favorite flavoring for anything!). but maybe it’s that half moon shape that made me think it would pair well with nails :)

One thought on “ncu – fruits

Leave a Reply

