Image

john legend!

johnlegend2oh man. best night of my life. last night i went and saw john legend at the paramount in oakland. *swoon* i got a front row ticket. i saw sound check. got a picture with the man himself. and i gave him a poster that i made for him (and he signed a copy for me!). oh gosh i can’t even contain myself right now. anyway the way this pertains to this blog is i had updated my nails for the concert. on top of the silver gradient that i already had, i added purple to make it stand out more. unfortunately i didn’t take an actual picture of my hands – so we’ll all have to make due with the one i took of my peace sign and the little glimpse we get from my hand on john’s shoulder *double swoon*

well it’s off to turkey time – happy thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

